Souvenirs and Gifts from Angola

World > Angola

Find Points of Interest

Jump to your position

Your Location

Angola T-Shirts, Caps & Hats & Phone & Tablet Cases
Angola Buttons, Mugs & Drinkware & Mouse Pads

Global Souvenir Shop

Find Souvenirs and Gifts from Angola

Your Location

World > Angola


Luanda is the capital of Angola   (Luanda)   

The neighbours of Angola are:

Belgian Congo   Democratic Republic of the Congo   Congo [DRC]   Democratic Republic of Congo   Republic of Zaire   Congo   Congo, The Democratic Republic Of   Congo-Kinshasa   DR Congo   Democratic Republic of the Congo Congo (Brazzaville)   Republic of the Congo   Congo-Brazzaville   Congo   Republic of the Congo Namibia   Namibia Northern Rhodesia   Zambia   Zambia

Spoken languages in Angola are:


The Subsidiary administrative divisions of Angola are:

Lunda Sul   Lunda Sul Province   Lunda Sul    Lunda Norte Province    Moxico   Moxico Province   Moxico    Kuando Kubango    Zaire   Zaire Province   Zaire    Província do Uíge    Malanje Province    Luanda Province    Cuanza Norte Province    Cabinda   Cabinda Province   Cabinda    Bengo Province    Namibe Province    Huila Province    Huambo    Cunene Province    Kwanza Sul    Província do Bié    Benguela   Benguela   

Variant forms of spelling for Angola or in other languages are:

Angola   Republic of Angola   

República de Angola   አንጐላ   انغولا   Ангола   Angola   Angola   Angola   Angola   Angola   Ανγκόλα   Angolo   Angola   Angola   آنگولا   Angola   Angola   Angóla   אנגולה   अंगोला   Angola   Angola   Անգոլա   Angola   Angóla   Angola   アンゴラ   ანგოლა   អង់ហ្គោឡា   앙골라   ອັນໂກລາ   Angola   Angola   Ангола   Angola   Angola   Angola   Angola   Angola   Angola   انګولا   Angola   Angola   Ангола   Angola   Angola   Angoola   Angolë   Ангола   Angola   அங்கோலா   แองโกลา   Angola   Ангола   Ăng-gô-la   安哥拉   Angola   አንጎላ   Angola   أنغولا   Angola   Анґола   এঙ্গোলা   অ্যাঙ্গোলা   Angola   Ангола   Αγκόλα   Angola   Angola   Angola   Angola   Angola   Angola   Angola   Angola   Ngola   អាង់កូឡា   Angola   Angola   Angolia   Angola   Angola   Angola   അംഗോള   अँगोला   Angola   Angola   Angola   Angòla   Angola   Angòla   آنګولا   अंगोला   Angola   Angola   Angola   Angola   Angola   Angola   Ангола   ประเทศแองโกลา   Angola   ئانگولا   Анґола   Angola   Langolän   أنجولا   Ангола   এ্যাঙ্গোলা   ཨང་གཽ་ལ།   Angóla   アンゴラ共和国   Angóla   انگولا   Ăng-gô-la (Angola)   Angola   Angola   Angola   Angola   Angola nutome   Anngolaa   Angola   અંગોલા   Angola   Angola   Ангола   Angola   ಅಂಗೋಲಾ   ئەنگۆلا   Angola   Angola   अंगोला   အင်ဂိုလာ   Angola   अङ्गोला   ଆଙ୍ଗୋଲା   Angola   Angola   Angoläa   ඇන්ගෝලාව   Angola   అంగోలా   አንጐላ   ʻEnikola   Orílẹ́ède Ààngólà   i-Angola